Contact Page

Inspect the table below and click on the person you wish to contact.

President Christopher Jones
Vice-President Ian Watson
Secretary Christopher Jones
Treasurer Steve Giddins
Membership Secretary Jim Grevatt
Librarian/Archivist Steve Giddins
Lectures Secretary Christopher Jones
Magazine Curator Brian Stephenson
Solving Co-ordinator Nigel Dennis
Editor of The Problemist David Friedgood
#2 Sub-Editor John Rice
#3/#n Sub-Editor Jim Grevatt
Studies Sub-Editor Yochanan Afek
Selfmates/Reflexmates Sub-Editor Stephen Taylor
Helpmates Sub-Editor Christopher Jones
Fairies Sub-Editor K. Seetharaman
Retros Sub-Editor Richard Dunn
Synthetics Sub-Editor Zoran Gavriovski
Problemist Supplement Editor Geoff Foster
Problemist Supplement Originals Editor John Rice
Website Editor Michael McDowell
webmaster Brian Stephenson

Developed and maintained by Brian Stephenson.