Officers of the BCPS

President I. R. Watson
Past Presidents B. P. Barnes, N. Dennis, J. G. Grevatt, C. J. A. Jones, M. Lipton, C. C. Lytton, J. M. Rice, C. A. H. Russ, B. D. Stephenson, C. P. Sydenham
Vice-President C. J. A. Jones
Secretary C. J. A. Jones
Treasurer G. K. Hicks
Assistant Treasurer D. Friedgood
General Editor of The Problemist G. Foster
Librarian and Archivist S. Giddins
Solving Co-ordinator N. Dennis
Magazine Curator B. D. Stephenson
Webmaster B. D. Stephenson

Developed and maintained by Brian Stephenson.