Derby 2005

This photograph of eleven BPCS Presidents at the BCPS Residential Weekend at Derby in 2005 is courtesy of Michael McDowell.

Eleven BPCS Presidents.

Back row: Jim Grevatt, Colin Sydenham, Brian Stephenson, Sir Jeremy Morse, Adam Sobey, Tony Lewis. Front row: Michael Lipton, Don Smedley, Chris Reeves, John Rice, Paul Valois. Chris had just been elected BCPS President, and is holding the "Presidential Badge of Office", the elaborate letter of greetings which the Good Companions sent to the BCPS on its foundation in 1918, signed by A.C.White and other notable names.

Developed and maintained by Brian Stephenson.